OFFICERS

PositionNameEmailNumber
PresidentSteve Elzingas_elzinga@yahoo.com616-893-7516
Vice PresidentLinda Jirous lindenvp@yahoo.com   616-238-4412
Treasurer Hubbard Capes    hubbard.capes@comcast.net  
SecretaryCari Brooksbtc32000@yahoo.com  
PR/ CommunicationsSue Gilbertgnsgillbert@yahoo.com
Director of Open Play & ExpansionFrank Graves    revbev65@hotmail.com
Director of Advance PlayPaul Richards prpickleball@gmail.com   616-706-4589

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

PositionNameEmailNumber
Membership
City Relations:   Mike Bartpmsmbart@comcast.net    616-560-5187
Belknap Improvement FundMike Bartpmsmbart@comcast.net  616-560-5187
CaringLinda Jirous lindenvp@yahoo.com  616-238-4412
DonationsDavid Boyddavidboyd5@netpenny.net  616-453-9126
Tuesday Ladder Jim Pricepricejw@sbcglobal.net   616-450-7506
Thursday Ladies Ladder Suzanne Schmiedersschmeid56@gmail.com 616-322-8567
Court MaintenanceDave Boyd/Mike Bart
FacebookJack Reedyjackzilla319@yahoo.com  616-897-5859
InstructionLarry Keefelkeefe@bmc-pos.com  616-446-4000
Social Events/Play Lori Mannlori.mann35@gmail.com616-560-3149

Local USAPA Ambassadors

Keith Wolverton  kwol47@comcast.net   616-550-4865
Ross Kornoelje rosskornoelje@gmail.com  616-334-3403
Linda Jirous       lindenvp@yahoo.com   616-238-4412
Larry Keefe   lkeefe@bmc-pos.com 616-446-4000
Paul Richards pr3111@gmail.com   616-706-4589
Hohn DeHoogdehoogjandm@comcast.net616-644-5202