Officers

President:                    Bob Trout                blt3558@hotmail.com          616-240-1413

Vice President:            Mike Madura           mmadura@yahoo.com        616-676-1662

Treasurer:                    David Boyd              davidboyd5@netpenny.net  616-453-9126

Secretary:                    Ellen Westveer        elwestveer@hotmail.com     616-531-0127

Ambassador:               Richard Draigh        rdraigh@aol.com

Ambassador:               Keith Wolverton       kwol47@comcast.net            616-443-4173

Ambassador:               Jeanne Schowalter  jeanneschowalter@mac.com 616-550-7055

Ambassador:               John Schowalter      pajon@aol.com                      269-207-0875

Ambassador:               Ross Kornoelje         rosskornoelje@gmail.com     616-334-3403

Ambassador:                Linda Jirous             lindenvp@yahoo.com            616-238-4412

Ambassador:                Larry Keefe              lkeefe@bmc-pos.com            616-446-4000

Ambassador:                Paul Richards          pr3111@gmail.com                616-706-4589

Ambassador:                Sarah Rosenblum    sarahmrosenblum@gmail.com 513-520-7096

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Membership:               Larry Keefe              lkeefe@bmc-pos.com            616-446-4000

Public Relations/ Communications Director:

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxXxNeil Johnson            grpbclub@gmail.com             616-363-5068

City Relations:            John Schowalter       pajon@aol.com                      269-207-0875

Director of Open Play & Expansion:

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxFrank Graves         revbev65@hotmail.com

Education and Outreach Committee:
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx  xDavid Vredevoogd    dvredevo@me.com               616-550-0788
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxJanet Weston            westonj@comcast.net           616-481-8755

Venue Coordinator:     Jim Price                   pricejw@sbcglobal.net            616-450-7506
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxEric Gustafson          efgustjr@hotmail.com             616-308-8307

Communication:         Sarah Rosenblum    sarahmrosenblum@gmail.com 513-520-7096

Donations:                    David Boyd             davidboyd5@netpenny.net      616-453-9126

Ladder League  (Tue):  Jim Price                pricejw@sbcglobal.net             616-450-7506

Tournaments:                Larry Walters        mrwalter2000@yahoo.com       616-402-6762
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxCinda Walters

By-Law Reviews:           Robert Fraser        rfraser789@hotmail.com         248-505-5958

Court Maintenance:      Dan Wood

Special Awards:            Kathy White            whitekathyg@comcast.net      616-949-8155
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxCarol Wood             cwood7998@comcast.net

Facebook:                      Jack Reedy             jackzilla319@yahoo.com        616-897-5859